Creative Subcommittee Formed

The Regional Branding Initiative is transitioning from the Research Phase to the Creative Concepts Phase. A subcommittee has been formed to lead this stage. They include:

Josh Schamberger (CHAIR) – President, Iowa City/Coralville Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
Tysen Kendig – VP Strategic Communications, University of Iowa
Mary Quass – President/CEO, NRG Media
Ann Ricketts – Associate VP of Research, University of Iowa
Joel Milefchik – Corporate Brand Mgr., Rockwell Collins
Pam York – Executive Director, University of Iowa Research Foundation